Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer

nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the

responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their

citizens themselves?

There is much more gross income difference between different countries in the world.Wealthy nation should assist poorer countries in the form of food or education and its responsibility of government to provide basic necessities of life to their citizen.In this essay we will discuss moral duty of rich countries and sole responsibility of institution to accommodate their needs.

My argued that well off nations ought to help poorer one in term of meal and education.Although, main cause of poor situation of country is lack of education and unemployment.Despite the fact that many international NGOs working in poor countries but rate of poverty is increasing.Statistics shows that ratio of poverty increase fifteen percent in previous decade.Rich countries could give its models of infrastructure to learn from their experience how they made progress.these countries made investment in poorer ones for permanent eradication of poverty .In my point of view financial assistance is not solution of problem.For example China made five million dollar investment in our country which bring jobs and in turn prosperity of nation.

Although,basically institution should have provide all the necessities to their citizen.The government should provide all education ,health and employment opportunities to peoples.Creation of new jobs is main thing which bring country progress and economic growth.Many highly qualified peoples are unemployed which discourage the other from education.Round the globe employment rate is very low five percent decrease in job seeking.Each year more than fifty million students complete graduation but employments which create each successive year are only fifty thousand.Government should made policies and also used other developed countries as roll model.

In this essay we discussed the institution basic responsibilities and main causes of poverty in third world countries.Besides this other first world countries should provide assistance and support.