What are the differences between eating fresh food and canned food?

Eating food is essential for all of us, it keeps us alive and also gives us enjoyment at the same time. Nonetheless, each food differs from one to another. For example are the fresh food and the canned food. The most remarkable dissimilarity between these two kinds of food is the flavor. Fresh food normally brims with savour and taste in light of the fact that they keep up the majority of vitamins and minerals and they are consume within a short period of time. Canned food, on the other hand, frequently lack a lot of its flavor as some other chemical products have been added to extend their shelf life. By comparing both types of foods we notice another contradiction. Health is a factor that we should solicitous about. While the fresh food can keep their freshness and luscious because it does not contains any kind of preservatives, processed food lose some of the original nutrients when stored, and could also become poisonous if consumed often. Finally, fresh ingredients can prepare into a scrumptious home-cooked meals but will take a lot of time, whereas processed food requires less work, just open and serve. In conclusion, we should choose our food lies on our personal choice, based on time each person has, the money and the momentousness we give to our nutrtion and health.