What is your opinion on deducting marks on student's work if it is late?

Some opinion go for due to late submission of any work the student's marks deducted and some opinions counter arguments with say that it is good for value of timing of given work for the students. There is stronger controversy of both arguments hence, coming down to my opinion I will discuss both arguments in further essay.

There are several reasons in favor of my stance. The most preponderant one is that students learn time as well as discipline of work completion. The scholar learned that How to complete work and manage the work in a deadline and become good human being in the society. In addition, in world competition time is so momentous of bit any other competitor with less time. However, due to a deadline of work the pupils come to improving their cognitive skills.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that university should strict about time and completing work with good quality and quantities. Also, they aware about time unpleasant consequences so that the students are completely learn about submitted work within a deadline with fantastic work.

To conclusion and given my opinion, I would say that students should submitting given whole work within a time and universities also help and aware about it. It is ideal way to deal of this situation. also I would say that time is money so don't way of our valuable time.