Some people think students should attend all classes they enrolled in, but other people believe that students can choose to attend the classes or not. Give your own opinion.

Some opinion goes for students should join the classes, whether it is important or not. Some opinion counter argues with saying that students have authority of choose to attend the classes. There is strong argument on both sides hence, before coming down to my judgment I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

There are numbers of reasons in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one that students have particular different quality in various field but in school or collages have not space for different specify students. The university should allow the pupil for favorite class to attend because the pupil is enjoy with learn to particular class. Moreover, the student want to attend extra ordinary skill class but in younger age force of parents and teacher to gain only theory and educational study

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that education is must important on each and every field so students should learn own special field as well as they have partly knowledge of each and every field. In addition, if students do not want to attend class of boring lecture instead that they attend some logical and useful class, it is better than to west time of boring lectures

To conclusion and given my opinion, I would say that students should attend some particular classes which is emergent as well as they should attended all other class because that class also gain some extra knowledge. It is ideal way to deal with situation.