Whether family influences a child's development, or the environment influences the life of child. Do you agree and disagree and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that upbringing of the child in a right way has been one of the heated topic in every household of the society and this particular trend has been getting attention from the last few decades. While some opine that major learning in the life of the child come from the family, I believe that when a child interacts with the outside world, real challenges come in the path evolving an individual's world.

When a child comes out of the shell and sees the real world especially in schools, universities and workplaces influence a lot in the life of a person for instance in school there are teachers, who imparts life lessons and teaches morals and ethics simultaneously inculcating knowledge of the curriculum to the students. Similarly in universities, a person meets new people and learns to behave in different situations and learn attributes such as humility, discipline, hard-working attitude and make new friends helping one another in various tasks indirectly taught the person the power of co-ordination and teamwork. At Workplace, a person showcases own talent while at the same time learn the qualities of communicating with other people, decision making and delegation of power and many more.

A family provides a comfort zone to the child and make sure that everything in their child's life has been going well and tries to cheer up every now and then. The power of choosing what is right and wrong can only be learnt from the closed ones as everyone share a very cozy and intimate relationship, further family wants the best for their child making sure that they achieve greater heights at every position. A child looks up to the family members and the events get embedded in the brain of the child and every family has their own stories and experiences that are being told by the family to the child also, parents are always one step away and the first and last option for everyone to talk for any decision.

In some cases, major learning can be from the surroundings such as friends and colleagues and strangers whereas nothing as more stronger than a family bond that taught the child from the first birthday till the end of the life in a way that reflects in a child's life and doings.