Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people have the idea that in every successful person's lives, luck will always play a vital part. In my perspective, I completely disagree with the statement.

I believe that people create their own luck and fortune by doing the right things. Luck doesn't come by it's own but it's the result of what you have done by far. Fortune will always be in your hand if you always move forward and keep grinding hard. If you only do the right things , good things will come eventually which often got mistaken with luck. A case in point of this is the successful story of the KFC owner, he got rejected more than 200 times by all the investors but he did not gave up at all which all paid off at the end of the day.

However, there are still some people who become successful through pure luck and without talent or hardworking. Some people could easily win a ton of money through lottery tickets or by inherit their parents wealth. People often see this kind of luck through social media which create a misconception in people head. But what people don't realize is that those lucky people are extreme rare and most of the time hardworking and determination will take you to your dream places.

In conclusion, although some individuals use their fortune to achieve things, but most of the times it is people's diligent and sacrifice that obtain the great things.