While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree?

Majority of students prefer to study at college for get academic knowledge, however most of people should be fuelled to join some practicing with the reason every single person shortage by qualified employe which is like person expert of electricity and pipe. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that each person sholud be developing their academic science for advance a country.

First of all, many companies requiring of worker with the high value. In other words, for creating different personality someone must have some criteria, because to rise development of some council every employment should be expert in one field. Moreover, all knowledge about it will get in university, because in here we can establish our mental and our confidence therefore to focus with what we keen, nowdays almost all offices in Indonesia have a qualify for receives trade and one of the most provision is bachelor degree. For instance, leading firm in Indonesia open recruitment for inhabitants as staff finance in Banking Industry, while to working in there every person should be advance in that field foremost in Banking and the requirement is students from finance/banking graduate. That's why study academic very crucial for getting job in modern era.

Secondly, for educate our descendent to reach the best future in life. Several people have a mindset for make their children smart, brave, have a bright life and for get all of them their parrents should be know about anything especially in science. Furthermore, through the high education can be motivates their children to keep spirit for indicating their way because majority of children will see what their parrents do. For example, in Aceh, majority of parents only study at senior high school and can't continue to university because of lack the financial but they want to be a good parents and want give their children happiness and some children will think to lift level of their family, they should be a success person in the future and for achieve it they start by school at primary school until get some title in their name and after completed their study the opportunity to reach a best job more than easy. Thus, the higher education will determine a future of someone.

To conclude, life in modern era with the biggest sophistication all people should be supposed to have the highest education and minimum level is in bachelor degree, all of them can give benefit for country because have quality human resources and able to give a great influence in advancing the country.