While mobile phones have many advantages, a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used.

What are some of these problems? What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems?

It is totally understandable to say that technology, especially mobile phones, has reshaped our lives in many ways. Mobile technology was invented with the primary purpose is to help us to reduce the amount of time spent on social communicating. Nonetheless, there are also many issues created by how they are used, which would be discussed in this essay, as well as some possible solutions.

The fact that modern technology is becoming smarter and smarter relates to one of the biggest problems caused by mobile phones. People are able to access a large number of entertainment forms at any place just by using these mobile gadgets, so they tend to be less aware of society and more dependent on technology. It is not hard to recognize many groups of friends walking side-by-side but having their heads on smartphones instead of spending their time with each other. Moreover, when people have started to depend too much on smart technology, they would get lazier, and yet become unable to complete even simple daily tasks.

This issue, however, is not impossible to be eased. The most essential factor is humans’ self-awareness. People must learn how to control themselves, especially their needs of consuming media, and know clearly the importance of human-bonding. There are cases where parents overuse mobile phones in order to help them with children caring. Understanding this, some game providers have introduced products with limited consuming time and all-age-appropriate contents, which are now being expanded widely.

Even though mobile phones bring a defined number of benefits to human life, they still have many negative aspects. The most necessary resolution for these disadvantages is for people to raise awareness and control themselves from falling deeply into technology.