While people in developing countries are happier than in the past, people in developed countries are less happy. Why? What can be learnt from this?

it is a well-known fact that citizens in developing countries are happier than in the past, citizens in developed countries are less happy. This problem is caused by some factors and it should be dealt with by some effective solutions. There are two primary reasons that nowadays, public in developing countries, people feel less pressure about economy. For example, when economic wealth, the quality of life will be improved compare to in the past, meet the needs of people, they can have more opportunities to find a great job, then leading to ability to pay for electric bill, modern equipment, so on, they will feel satisfied about their life. Secondly, the gap between wealth people and poor people increased significantly. For example, people who inherent poor, they have to become a criminal, this can be endangered with person who have excess property, the criminal can do anything to as achieve their aims, even killed, so that people need to be careful in any case, have to find the way to protect themselves, therefore they do not feel happiness. Feasible solutions should be produced to tackle these aforementioned problems so that everyone can enjoy their life in both developed and developing nations. One approach is the government need to support a small subsidies for poor dwellers. For instance, the government subsidies a small money so that poor people can survive day by day until their financial sustainability or prompt to build more facilities, improving the quality of education, then poor people can gain some benefits to build their financial, therefore can decrease the amount of crime. Another strategy is to encourage the citizens balance between work and life. For example, there are several activities or club of health such as take meditation, ride a bike in the forest to breath clear air-condition so that people can relax their mind after many hours working hard, therefore feel less pressure and joyful in daily life. In conclusion, a host of root causes behind people less happy compare to the past can be identified. Practical measures are available to reverse the situation