While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our world. Discuss both side and give your opinion

Nowadays,in our enivorment global warming is the main problem which tends to cause environmental issues, on the other deforestation also making an impact worldwide. In my view both global warming and cutting of forests are causing several damages in the environment that we live today in our daily lives.

Firstly, global warming occurs due to the increase in the of the temperature. The way we survive on earth increased the global warmming day by day. Greenhouse gases which are raised from different types of industries are involved in damaging. In other factors it develops due to the chemicals which are produced by the organisations or fertilizer companies. During this agricultural lands are also breaking down so that eventually it makes the soil uncultivated. For instance there is a farmer who developing his farmland for the last 70 years. At that time that when he started cultivation the soil likely to be farmer friendly but recent days the soil changed alot due to chemicals and gases which produced in air and this leads to global warming.

on the other, cutting down trees also an impacts on the earth. these days there is no rainfall due to deforestation, so that the cultivation is getting harder for farmers. it has several problems however, we can reduce this issue by planting trees where ever possible. The impact made several issues in order to develop foods that we eat in daily life.

In conclusion, i concur that by reducing deforestation we can decrease the global warming too. By far global warming is considered to be more ridiculous one when we distungiush between these two probelms.