While some of them argue that it is the most essential factor to become happy, others believe that friends and family would bring more happiness.

In recent years, there is a phenomenon that people are following the purpose of maximizing profits in order to achieve happiness. While some of them argue that it is the most essential factor to become happy, others believe that friends and family would bring more happiness. From my point of views, I completely agree with the statement that people would be happier if they have a variety of strong relationships.

On the one hand, it is clear that people without money cannot be able to feel as happy as those who are rich. The first reason for this is that poor people are not able to entertain and relax. It is because they are always put under many life pressures such as family need, job, career, food and drink that prevent them from feeling the sense of happiness altogether. Moreover, as poverty arise, these people would thus lose their financial independence and have to rely on society to survival. They would then lack self-freedom, which make them harder to enjoy the tiny happiness from their lives. In other words, people who prone to poverty would not be easy to meet happiness.

On the other hand, while money is indispensable to create a sense of happiness, friends and family should be the factor to bring much stronger feelings of satisfaction. These relationships are always covering your life and routine that would be able to make a long sense of happy. This means that people who are close to you, therefore, would understand your circumstances better than anyone else that knows what can bring happiness to you. Furthermore, siblings and close friends are the only ones who can sympathize with your emotions such as sadness, angry and disappointed, which possessions and money can give to you, thus carry you to true happiness. So, happiness could be delivered into one's life in various ways through significant relationships.

In conclusion, while it is important to receive a certain amount of money in order to reduce the pressure that comes from daily life, it is family and friends that are inevitable to create one's happiness.