Whilst informational systems are now being utilized to aid the old, some people are worrying about the possible negative outcomes.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

By the advent of systems saving and sharing useful due to helping older generation, some people opine that it is not beneficial due to negative repercussions it might bring. Even though, using technology within some aspects of life is not recommending as a small mistake might prompt irreparable damages, acquiring it in elders Life is just reaping the benefits from my perspective informational system is a fruitful gadget by which accessing to much data would be possible in an eye blinks, So I briefly agree to getting worried about this information source.

First, what is helping speed increase in having access to this sort of information is inquiry system. Clearly, a few decades ago the old were not able to have their eye-popping information with them any time they need, so in case of emergency it was demanded to reach precise details easily. However, using these systems make getting any requiring information possible that doing so is just quick and money saving. Namely, I heard about a sick old man who used to carry every medical information with preventing death as he was likely to faint any time not being able to tell people what had happened. To sum up, having these information systems would help having essential data quickly and everywhere.

Second, old people who are suffering from mental disease cannot recall accurate information properly. Actually, because of the mental issue they are more likely to get lost or not being capable remembering

different facts. So, getting into trouble is very common among there group of people. On the hand submitting crucial informational details about identity or medical information or any other additional concept world prevent getting Lost or going to hospital under unknown circumstances, for instance, an old woman who suffers from an illness making her unable to talk or home any conversation with people around, had an accident which she got injured, subsequently she was being taken to hospital and the only thing surviving her was getting access to her medical history by information system. Generally, in hospital or medical centers reaching right information will be the key to success specially if that person not being eligible talking about his information due to disease he is going through.

All in all, in contemporary era in which humans’ activity is on the basis of technology, using informational system is beneficial as it is quick and accurate specially for older groups of people. I briefly agree to not using Just because of negative results which seem to be quite rare.