Why are online classes become increasing?

In various nations around the world, more and more people tend to join in online classes instead of off-line classes. What are reasons for that trend? Do people take part in online courses just because they like them? The purpose of this essay is to point out the causes of the increasingly of that trend.

The first and immediate reason of participating in online classes is their conveniences. Actually, people can do everything at home, so they do not need to go anywhere. Therefore, they can save time to move to classes and avoid unhealthy factors. For instance, traffic jam often occurs in big cities that make people have to wait a long time outside, so polluted emissions are unavoidable. It is hard to people entangled in congestion reach their classes in time, but online courses’ students who can learn anytime and anywhere take it easy. In addition, people can have more choices of course’s topics and even choose many courses at the same time. Instead of learning one course in three months in off-line class, people can choose two to three courses in three months in online class. So that people are easy to manage their time and flexible to arrange other works.

The more significant reason of that increasing is economy. The cost of an online class is lower than an off-line class many times. For rich people this is not worth considering, but for poor ones this is a burden to them. Besides, people can learn while doing job, so they can earn money for their learning and help their family as well. Because learning online is flexible about time, people can arrange time to their job properly. Furthermore, fees for transports cannot be unmarked, such as fuels and tickets. If people live near to school, the fees do not need mentioned, in contrary, they have to pay a lot of money.

In conclusion, the conveniences and the economy are two main causes that people decide to join in online classes. When people learn at home, it is not only protected their health but also save their money. Nowadays, technology is more and more developing that make people have more chance to approach modern life. Studying online is a good way to come near to that modern life, so online classes become more essential