Wild animals have no place in the 21st century so protecting them is a waste of resources To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable that wild animals a crucial role in the world. In the modern era, some people believe that in the world no place for a wild animal in 21- century and care for the waste of money. I agree with this notion and will explain my view in the following paragraphs.

To commence with the favour of notion, there are abundant factors behind the standpoint for a wild animal. Nowadays, the majority of people are retrospect and they believe that wild animal dangerous like tiger and lion. So they are not thought about the care of the animal. Owing to this enormous kind of animal diminish in the world, despite merely of human. Resultingly, it is a bad impact on the world phenomenon. Meanwhile, the upcoming generation will have less information about the animal.

To embark with, there are numerous factors behind of less protection of the animal. However, the government should that the establishment more of the zoo and work in the world instead of it is merely placed provide to protection and safety for people and animal. For example, the built park and garden in Chandigarh and Amritsar, there visit enormous people with infants. This, it is more beneficial that firstly provides safety, in addition to tremendous knowledge for upcoming infants.

To sum up, wild protection more important in day to day human lives. We can not neglect the benefit of animal, which provides of the human.