Some people think that young people should spend their free time with their families instead of enjoying outside entertainment However others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, everyone is overwhelmed with a lot of commitments. Therefore, it is an argued issue whether youngsters ought to allocate their leisure time more with family members rather than involving themselves in recreational activities. I completely agree with this notion since sparing time with family have enormous positive outcomes.

Commencing with the most salient reason why young ones need to be in the company of family members, it aids to strengthen the family bonds. Owing to the generation gap, all members of the family have diverse opinions which, occasionally, becomes the reason for conflict among them; nevertheless, utilization of more spare time with family means more harmony in their relations. Moreover, family members help young individuals in terms of providing, them with guidance. Unlike most television shows which often mislead the juveniles towards the wrong path, family members are experienced and always remain there with youngsters to supporting them not only in decision making but also in financial crises. Ergo, the family is far more imperative for spare time utilization.

Another worth considering season is the holistic growth of youngsters star is attained while being indie company of family. By playing more entertaining electronic games, children neither take care of their health nor concentrate adequately on studies whereas utilization of time with family leads them to live a healthy and meaningful life.

For example, most of the children had become addicted to playing blue whale game worldwide; consequently, it made juveniles behave aggressively and adopt anti-social demeanour. Therefore, more time needs to be spent with family members so that their behaviour patterns can be supervised by elders as well as their overall developed can be ensured.

To conclude, despite the benefits of recreational activities, strong family bonding, guidance and personality development of children cannot be achieved until they spend more time with family.