Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There are only 2 genders male and female in biological classification with completely different and strengths and weaknesses are existed with their gender. For about professions, they should equality.

First of all, all physical point of view, women are not as strong as men According to their biological body structure they are not very good at lifting heavy weight or working in a bad weather conditions. Their skin and muscles are not able to resist these condition. On the other hand women are beautiful and pretty. So if they are working as a customer services or make-up related provider, there will be a lot of advantages than men. For the mental, they are much complex which is incomparable such as empathic, numerical thinking and creativity. For example, an advertisement company needs to make a video for complain, the main idea of that creative work cannot come from specific gender because their thinking state is different on how to present through the audience mind.

On the other hand, IF someone profession is a technician, then it will depend on how much he/she can learn. As technical skills, gender is not required to achieve research or to develop a project. As a similar example, management skill, people prefer male manager but in reality they are the same since some country presidents are women and they can manage very well. This is the same for a company too. And another example for cooking, most of chef are woman and most of the mothers are cooking in the house while her husband are working outside. Bust most of the best chef in the world are male and they are highly interesting in their job.

Therefore, any job or any professions can be done not by the gender but by desire of a person. So any kind of professions can be trainable with powerful mind of willingness.