The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population This is causing problems not only for poor undeveloped countries but also for industrialised and developing nations Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes and suggest at least o

Nowadays, population is augmenting perpetually which becomes colossal crisis not only for developing nations, but also creates manifold difficulties for well - heeled countries. This eassy depicts the consequences due to this phenomenon and suggest valuable measures to alleviate this problem.

Population crisis brings up myriad of problems with them. To begin with, globe is already facing resource scarcity such as food, fresh water and minerals. This huge population growth fuels this situation. For instance, many underdeveloped African and Asian countries have sabstantial population but they lack with basic amenities such as food and water. This incredible population growth leads them to dependent upon other developed countries which ultimately create blunder in nation's economy.

Secondly, employment issue becomes intricate for government in order to fulfill growth demand. Many poor people have no fortune of a one - time meal a day due to unemployment. Thirdly, environment also suffers and contaminates when to many people live on earth. Ultimately, developed and rich nations spend billions of money to revive surrounding atmosphere which become hindrance in booming economy.

The solution are not straightforward but scrupulous steps should be taken on a war - footing by government. They can bring stringent laws on family child policy, so that overall fertility rate can be decreased. Also, government should patronize their citizens and proffer incentives to them who obey the child policy. To illustrate, recently, indian government introduce new laws on family planning policy, in which they promote their employees who do not have more than 2 children and also provide incentives and bonuses.

To recapitulate, this catastrophic population crisis have detrimental effects on developing as well as developed nations but cautious steps should be taken rapidly by government.