The world would be a happier place if we all enjoyed our work.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, there are so many ideas are put forward to make world happier. While one of them is kindness or money, some people believe that if people enjoy their work which is enough to have a happier world. This essay will give some arguments about this issue.

First of all, there is no doubt that the most people spend the majority day at work. Therefore, it is extremely important that the occupation is enjoyable and interesting. In other words, doing something with love and voluntarily is turn that job into a hobby, so people fulfill their works more willing. In addition, they can become more positive, kind and helpful in their life outside, and their communication with the world can improve. Thus, more contribution will be supplied to the world to would be a happier place.

Nevertheless, many situations are also necessary for people to love their work, such as good relationship with colleagues, comfortable and safe working areas and having an understanding employers and also sufficient money. Any negative situation in the workplace can cause people to lose motivation and willingness, combat with stress and pressure, and these issues can have negative effects on people's live outside. Furthermore, people who see and enjoy their work as a hobby can become workaholics over time. this may cause problems for their relationships, their mentally and physically health, because finding balance in life between the stress, pressure and priority of work and life outside of work can hard. Thus, people can live a problematic and unhappy life while they all enjoy their work.

In conclusion, in my opinion, the most important thing to make the world a happier place is that providing enjoyable works and happiness, because happiness is contagious and when encouraged can spread throughout an entire world.