Write about the following topic.

Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays,when the environment is more technological,people usually buy something they need on the internet.

On the one hand,this kind of shopping is more convenient than going to the market or somewhere by foot. For example,you just have to search the web that you need to order,chose a product with a click, book a day that you can take and the shipper will give it to you. The popular things that many people order are clothes,books and tickets. Moreover,booking a ticket on website makes easier for a person who wants to have a good situation and doesn’t have to enjoy the crowd for the tickets. Secondly,if you don’t have credit card,you can chose pay by money when the shipper is coming.

In the other hand,internet is a network society,due to the fact that there are many the bad guys whose we always call “hacker”. For many reasons,the hackers will try to take your money on ATM if you use it to pay. Furthermore, some shops on the internet will cheat the consumers for they greediness. For instance, in Vietnam,there were many citizens had been cheated by the cheaters. They lost so much money on their credit cards . To finish this problem,the government in many countries trying to control many internet social by the way trained many secure programmers carefully. Also they are make the rules more stressful that it’s to threaten someone who tries to treat other person for their greediness. About me,when I buy something on website,the first thing I need to do is checking that shop to know the recommendation about this shop or i always chose to pay when the shipper is taking it to my house.

To sum up, I thing that we need more careful when we are going to buy something on the internet.