Write about the following topic.

Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Online shopping is a new statements for busy and lazy people who wants shopping without going outside. Well, one thing always has two sides good or bad and so online shopping does the advantages and disavantages. Lets talk about the advantages, first thing of all the online shopping is incredible because you do not need to going outside to look or choose the thing you buy for. The information of the product has written on its description contains name, types of it, number relating the products and many things else. Secondlly, reviews of them are written by the reviewers who bought that product before so you can visit theirs reviews to think that "Should I buy this or not?". Finally, in my opinion that online store has a lot of things you need is more than the grocery store. Therefore, it has some disadvantages that I don't like in my list. The first thing is the delivery time is too slow, the second thing is the quality of products sometimes bad. I remembered that I have bought a black hoodie for myself. When I ordered it on a online shopping website call Shopee, I was surprised that the hoodie which I dreamed is very beautiful so I have bought that. Three days later my hoodie is arrived and I have no words to tell the beauty of it. But after for six months my hoodie has lots of dust stick onto that, i have washes it every month. In conclusion, shopping in this way has a lot of advantages but it turned out it has a lot of disadvantages, too. But I think it does not outweigh each other. The best thing you should do that care things you buy online if one day you do not need that anymore and you can donate or sell for anyone else.