Write about the following topic:

Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Learning face-to-face in class has sparked heated controversy worldwide. There is no doubt that collaborative studies in the classroom bring more plus sides to the student. I would argue that both situations will have pros and cons, which I will analyze in the essay below.

Initially, It is crucial that learning with pupils group can be advantageous in a variety of respect. The primary reason for this stems from the easy adjustment in learning speech according to scholar's level. Since each general public is not similar to each other and each individual has a divergent focus ability. Thus, giving a knowledge environment is at school will help pedagogues have easy order to complement them. In addition, adolescents' social skills can also have a rocket when they study face-to-face at school. One reason for this is that verbal communication between them can teach young adults how to socialize in a wide range of diverse situations. Hence, those who are lack experience in this regard will be at a drawback in later life.

Despite the gains presented above, I also maintain that kind of traditional learning can be a hindrance in numerous cases. Firstly, studying like this can not save maximum expense. A good illustration of this is schoolboys and schoolgirls wasting lots of currency to go from home to school. This one inevitably had a detrimental effect on their family finances. Another significant obstacle is time. Instead of consuming time to move distance between school and house, the lecturer can expend their time to do dominant work such as prepare their new lesson or complete their unfinished homework. This prodigal time can lead to stress and plummets the time available for more practicing and studying.

To summarise, although it is undeniable that there are some positive aspects to scholars should jointly learn in the classroom but it is of paramount importance that school attendees are made aware of the potential risks involved.