Write about the following topic:

Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Within the development of the technology, many students switch their study habit from offline to online mode. Although the onine learning is a time-saving and cost-effective alternative way, there still have some viewpoint that oppose this kind of learning way. There is a common opinion: "Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.". Base on my own experience, I strongly advocate the traditional class for its higher interactions.

On the one hand, online learning help family save a singnificant amount of time and money. They do not have to move much, just stay at home but can still fully participate in both academic and non-academic training in the right time. Besides, learners can avoid getting stuck in traffic jam and can use that time to do other things like relaxing, eating or studying a new thing. Nevertheless, this way of studying just suitable for people who can pay attention well because this type os learning base much on your self-awareness. For example, many pupils entering the class at roll-call then they go to sleep again and leave their computer or phone run the class. Another one is that they cannot focus a hundred percent on what teacher saying, they tend to do other entertain works like knitting, playing games, watching videos. As a result, many students like online studying than face to face class.

On the other hand, offline study mode can outbalance online one in terms of communication and productivity. This face-to-face interaction help boost pupils concentrate on the lecture, also improve the quality of the period. For instant, the instructor can easily give a feedback of a problem that learner have but shy to tell in the fastest way. Besides, the teachers feel it more simple to manage the class, they can prevent the wrong things as soon as possible.

To conclude, both of two learning way have its own benefits and drawbacks. Therefore, students have to wisely choose the most suitable way of learning for themselves.