Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many developed countries have policies to help sub developed country by granting money. I cannot deny the importance of it but it is not the best way to solve the problem of the underdevelopment. The rich countries should provide the poor one in different kind of areas not just financial aid. Therefore, this essay agrees with the statement, because the poor countries will get better and better if they received support in education and healthcare.

Firstly, it can be clearly seen that the higher the education value is, the richer the country is. Moreover, many people said that studying was the shortest way leading to success. However, the quality of education in some sub developed country is not good enough. Many cities have a high number of illiterate people. Besides, some school do not have neccessary necessary facilities like board, lights, etc. And sometimes the teacher does not have enough knowledge to teach their students, or teach them in a wrong way. Therefore, developed countries should supply the sub developed one a better educative environment environment.

Secondly, it is about the health, which is one of the most significant problems that lead to the lack of money. The fund to pay for medicine or doctor is very high. On the other hand, they are too poor to have some basic good habits like well cleaning, good nutrient, or they do not know how to prevent diseases. Therefore, their health will be worse and worse and they have many different diseases.

In conclusion, the help of developed country will be more effective if they concern in other problems of life instead of financial aid. This will gain a lot of benefits for both kinds of countries.