Write about the following topic:

Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It is often argued that attending schools physically and doing group study is advantageous than virtual class. I fully agree with this opinion and would like to explain why it is better to learn with peers in a group than online learning in the next paragraphs.

There are several reasons that make the group study more effective than distant learning. Firstly, when studnets attend schools in person, they feel the environment of real classroom. It makes easier for creating a group to discuss some complex lessons. Members of the group are able to participate actively and concentrate on the topic without any interruption. It is a proven method of understanding difficult things. Moreover, when the fellows meet together, they can enjoy the time together, which refreshes their mind.

On the contrary, the great disadvantage of the virtual learning is that internet is not always good as expexted resulting interruption which results in distraction from concentration and focus. Additionally, active participation is not always possible like as real classroom. Furthermore, students do not feel the vibe of sincerity which hinder the effective learning. Besides, not every learner is faimiliar with the virtual meeting tools, as a result, prescheduled group lesson can be disrupted and unsuccessful. Accessibility to high speed internet and uninterrupted electricity are common requrements for distant group learning that may not always be possible.

To recapitulate, there are myriad of reasons that make the classroom study more effective than online platforms. Traditional study method will be better option that tech driven modern online lesson as ong as the limitations of virtual meetings are unaddressed.