Write an essay from 180 to 250 words about the advantages of travelling

In this day and age, that travelling has been boosting our soul is widely recognized. Thus, it is undeniable the advantages of travelling not only help us to improve our knowledge but also broaden social relationships.

Primarily, our horizons can be enhanced thanks to moving. Particularly, by paying a visit to new places, we have chances to access various civilizations, history and contributions, leading to providing a hands-on educational experience in real life. Simultaneously, our soft skills will be increased to solve the issues in daily life and on the next trip more effectively. For example, we can not avoid such problems as our car is broken in the middle of the way, etc. At that time, we ought to phone to rescue team to assist us.

In the second place, taking a trip to novel areas offers us opportunities to meet and communicate with people from various backgrounds; hence, we can connect with people with common interests to create lasting relationships. Consequently, our life will be enriched more with interesting friends. Besides, travellers' mind also can be relaxed and have a peaceful time when we move with our friends. Going far away allows us to disconnect from daily troubles. Seeing beautiful places, making new friends and creating unforgettable memories help us leave everything bad behind and go towards a bright future.

In brief, it is an irrefutable fact that travelling is a great choice for each individual for entertaining and getting rid of stress after work-hard days. It is beneficial that people in our society clear their work to spend time flying with families and peers.