Write a narrative essay about (1) someone or something that influenced you

However hard I have tried ,my life hasn't ever had any prominent milestones during 19 previous years. I’m conscious of my life being monotonous owing to keeping myself in a comfort zone. Whenever I come across those who have had a huge standing achievement in their lives, I always admire their bravery and confidence. Nevertheless, there is no objective to visualize a plan for my future. Not until I watched a video of Khanh Vy who is not only a blogger about beauty, lifestyle but only a professional language. It wasn’t long after following all her products when I was considerably confident of my capability and my future gradually appeared clearly. Therefore, it is Khanh Vy who has triggered inspiration within me.

The first video in which Khanh Vy showed that she is skillful at using seven languages proficiently. From her interesting video, several positive characteristics such as self-motivation, sense of humour, and talent were the first things that came to my attention. I’m only 3 years younger than her. Consequently, I thought that I must follow this special girl by watching all her videos and learning plenty of helpful experiences which were shared by her .

The majority of her youtube channels are associated with learning english. She is an english expert, which she is invited to serve as MC for VTV and learning english programs. In every uploaded video, she will share tips, English books, ways to train pronunciation and improve their english. Especially, she always brings a positive energy to those who are disorienting in this life and provides more motivation for individuals who are fed up with learning english. in addition, she creates some videos about healthy lifestyles so that anyone haven’t known how to maintain their health and a number of knowledges around the world.

In conclusion, I feel blessed to have the opportunity to know the adorable girl as Khanh Vy. Thanks to her videos, My english knowledge is improving day by day and I’m more and more confident to pursue my dream in future. Each video is a distinguished valuable lesson and conveys lots of worthwhile messages.