Write a paragraph about the effects of migration in big cities

These days, thanks to the vast of job opportunities and brilliant quality of life cities bring, many people decide to move out of their home town and seek a new life in urban areas. this type of migration triggers a myriad of problems for us. The most observable outcome is housing deficiency. As a result of population density, the need for housing is drastically accelerating at a fierce speed when it is limited space in an area. this is obviously a serious problem as large amounts of dwellers are lacking accommodation and slams are continuously appearing. traffic congestion can be acknowledged as the second effect of migrations. In megacities, traffic jam stands out as a traditional activity because of the frequency it happens and thereby, being a hindrance of peoples’ lives. Residents in cities are usually stuck and miss their business as a consequence of the traffic, especially in rush hours, humans can be standstill until 2 to 3 hours. Finally, environmental deterioration is also labelled as one serious result of this uncontrollable movement. many types of pollution are turned up like air, noise or water pollution which have a direct effect on people's health. To recapitulate, there is some exclusively negative influence of migration namely housing, traffic, and environmental impacts. However, cities are now taking action and ceaselessly finding the possible solutions to tackle this issue.