Writing Task 2 an essay In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents home once they finish school They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends Do you agree or disagree with this approach Give your opi

Nowadays , indifferent demeanor of children is a topic of concern. It has been observed by many that teenagers are tangled in frivolous activities which segregate them from rest of the world .Personally , I believe that this trend is frequent among children due to the internet and western culture.

To kick off, there are myriad factors that raise this issue .One of them is over surfing on internet .As internet provide easy access to each information and is flooded with plethora of readily available data as well , it has become the need of an hour for children to get their work done. Moreover breakthroughs of number of games and applications have intrigued the youngsters. Apart from this , online studies are proverbial. As a result, they fritter away more time on watching movies or playing games rather than studying . For instance, during the pandemic, it has been stated by many parents that their children have cut down the interaction hours with the family.

Furthermore , they got hyped by the western culture. Likewise they want to be spitting image of them and follow their footsteps. In other words , they want some space in very tender age and freedom as well. Thus, they start behaving in an unacceptable way and sometimes go off the rails and get into an unethical acts . Besides , this problem is occurring because both parents are supposed to be working .Therefore, children are lacking assistance, care and correspondence, this leads them to create there on another world.

All in all , as per the above mentioned reasons, it is apparent that some potent factors are working against them and that need to be fixed .Eventually ,I would urge to the Government to take some stringent actions to bring them back in the real world so they can contribute to nation's progress.