Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty, and animal welfare than previous generations. What is your opinion?

I agree that young people are a lot more concerned with animal welfare, and environmental issues.

The reason is that, in the past, people were a bit less knowledged. They did not know the issues about the world as much as we do know. For example, now we can learn information about what is going on almost everywhere in the world. And old people have not grown up this way, so most of them still do not know about the abilities that we have now. What leads us to have this advantage is, nowadays we have access to the internet, social media and other technological devices. Old people used to read journals and newspapers and they waited till the new one was released, so it was taking time to access news. But today it is way easier. Newspapers and journals are available on the internet so that we can read them virtually and learn about all issues concerning animal life and green life in the world also, we can participate in some of the attempts to protect animals and the environment virtually.

Unfortunately, the majority of old people could not keep up with these developments and technology. As a result, they could not learn about animals, the environment and issues about them as much as young people do. Even if they can access the news, they do not care enough about animal and green life since, in the past, it was not even a big deal.

In conclusion, young people care more about these issues while old people are not educated enough to think these issues are important. Nevertheless, some old people do not even have access to some of these problems.