A young people should take advice from an old people not from a young one. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that old is gold as they have much wiser and more experience than youngsters, so young people should get advice from their seniors. Consummately, I agree with the given statement as olders give useful advice to youngsters and not their peers.

The first and the foremost reason is that teenagers are unable to make the right decisions as they do not have much experience. Therefore, they take advice from their parents or elders, who have their life experience and know what is right or wrong for their children. For example, if a student needs a piece of advice about a course which he should pursue after school, then he can take guidance from his school teachers as they are know about the weakness or abilities of the student and guide those courses that are fruitful for his or her career.

Moreover, if someone wants to start his own business, then he gets advice from elders before starting business as he knows that seniors have their life experience in which they face lots of difficulties or failures. Thus, people think that older people guide better than young people, and learn the mistakes of seniors and never repeat those mistakes in their life.

In conclusion, I believe that the best and most trustworthy advice can only come from teachers or parents due to their experience or knowledge.