Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Globalization brought a significant change in companies across the world. Infact,it is the way to become closer both consumer and employer. I think spreading multinational companies has a positive outcomes for every types of people of our community. Im the forthcoming paragraph I shall explain why and how it is lucrative for the humankind.

Globalization and multinational companies have a great impact to our economy of a country as well as in our community. By increasing number of multinational companies the GDP and productivity of any country wiil soar. The government will be able to fulfill the basic needs of their citizen. After fulfilling the local demand, any country wiil supply their goods to whole world by using benefits of globalization.

Secondly, as at present industries are growing tremendously, workplaces are also plumating similarly. The youth and dexterous person have a chance to prove their intellectual skill and make themselves to be an employed one. For globalization it has become very easy to find a new job and work for any multinational company. Nowadays, many of company started taking benefits of globalization and offer doing the work by sitting at home to the employer.

Furthermore, because of globalization and numerous companies selling any product competition reach at peak. Most of the companies started providing discount or sometime even offer to the consumer. Thus, people are able to get a good product by spending little amount.

On the other hand, multinational companies and globalization provides a number of downsides. By using the invention of globalization, some companies deceive their customer. That it has a bad influence to everyone. As more and more companies are growing, production are also increasing similiarly. That really augmenting various pollution and it harmful for our environment.

Productivity of numerous companies and globalization have both side. So, we need to take the positive side. The point which I have discussed requires no more discussion about it.