In your opinion what has been the most significant transportation innovation of the past 200 years?

Modern world is equipped with myriad kinds of crucial innovations that altered our world significantly. Below, I would like to highlight one of them which contributed a lot on generate humans mind to progress and change in the past couple of hundred years.

People may easily be proud of their creations those they have made until now. All of them were invented due to one reason, to make lose our life and flourish it. Personally I think, the most impactful one is computer. The opportunities those computers can offer are massive, from the counting to creating. Imagining up to date world is simply unrealistic without computers, since, almost all specializations depend on this, nowadays. For example, medicine, almost all diagnostics are done by high technologies and treat by them. In addition, scientists are able to reach those achievements as analyzing illness and curing them.

Furthermore, we can use it to entertain, do business, make documents, edit them also communicate with others. Computers influence us by the way of software developing. The huge amount of people use verity types of programs in different purposes. For instance, young generation tend to use them more, consequently they harm their health as well as outlook, while, older ones use them to do most of their daily activities and damage themselves spontaneously.

In conclusion, because of the rapid piece of life I can surely point out that the importance of computer is more crucial than its negative effects on human’s life as our progressing is highly depend on it.