The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring?

It was year 1999 when everyone was excited and even worried for the year 2000. Excited for New Year, New Millennium and worried for Y2K computer Bug. Well the bug solution was already given by the tech companies. However, in recent period we have seen vast development in the field of Mobile technology, communication and road infrastructure. Therefore almost everyone, especially new generation, is expecting to see tons of development in these areas as well as in others fields.

I believe that, in coming periods there will be further improvements in medical sciences. Scientists had successfully made many vaccines, drugs and medicines thus, People are less effected than few years ago. New generation antibiotics are most effective to cure the disease therefore, People have longer span of life than before. In addition to this, we are seeing more automation and digitization in this field, when sophisticated medical apparatus will be easy available to normal public.

Moreover, I would like to see the enhancement in transportation sector. We already have fast ways of transportation in the shape of bullet trains, fast cars and planes. Though, that time is not far when people will travel in the supersonic mode of transportation. For instance, capsule like trains are under experiment and due to that, we could reach at our destination in the blink of eye.

The mobile communications was never available to our ancestors. Mobile technology is evolving every year, thanks to the touch screen technology that every human being holding high-tech super fast devices on their hands and playing 3D games, sending voice and text messages, and reaching to their loved one by calling in just one touch. Nevertheless, we expect to have super fast internet available in future and mobile applications mainly based on artificial intelligence.

To summarize, I believe we will experience and interact with more innovations, development and technological advancement not only in the fields as aforementioned, but in space exploration, e-commerce and agriculture sector.