The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring?

As we have already stepped into the 21st century, it is inevitably true that enormous changes like advances in technology, heath care, and transportation will be visibly experienced. This essay will highlight the beneficial growth in our health sector and transport system that is possible to be made available in the new generation.

Development in the health care will be greatly observed in this century. First of all, the diagnosis of severe diseases will be straight-forward as a consequence of the presence of high technological apparatuses and innovative devices. Secondly, rehabilitation and cure to deadly illnesses will be less complicated, this is due to the constant research of the professionals like the medical team and scientists on the treatment like medicines, effective exercise, and healthy eating. Lastly, the percentage of deaths of the human beings will significantly decrease and therefore, the quality of life will enhance and chances of people to live longer will gradually rise.

Another noticeable trend that we can look forward to in this era is the technological approach to transportation. Faster and more reliable transport system will be made available to the public at a cheaper price. Hence, people all over the world can step foot to the different diversity of each country close to a blink of an eye. A good example is the constant competition of the airline companies, therefore, decreasing their price range or offering a more reasonable package holidays to the mass public.

In conclusion, there are several advantages that human beings will experience in the 21st century. Through vigorous experiments and knowledge learnt from the previous generations, people may expect a more convenient life such as able to live a longer and healthier as well travelling will less financial worry.