A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality.

Now a days, Governments force industrialist to set up new factories and mills in the outskirts due to less space and to avoid loud noises and heavy transportations in the cities. Establishing new industries in suburbs means it would bring jobs opportunities and small business in the locality. However, it required proper planning before construction start in that area. I would like to welcome the Government who planned to build a new plant near our village. But, at the same time, I expect authorities will take care safety and environment measures.

First of all, there must be proper infrastructure for waste system to be developed before any construction starts. We have very beautiful green fields, a river and most importantly local habitats. Authorities should properly migrate local animals and birds to the proper place so that there will be no impact of their breeding. In addition to this they make sure to us that no hazardous waste will be thrown in the nearby river. In short, we believe that authorities will keep in view everything before building this factory in this area.

Secondly we all people of this locality wishes to hire greatest labor force from our area instead bringing technicians and other engineers from the city. Morally, this is our right first to get benefit from this large factory. Consequently it will save the transportation and other overheads expenses for using labor force from our region. Many people from our village are very expert and already doing job in similar industries in the city. Hopefully the factory management will consider our request.

At the end, although, we express our happiness and best wishes to the factory management but in return we expect high level protection to our local ecosystems and environment from the pollution.