Adults do less exercise nowadays . some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as the Olympics or the world cup .Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Sporting is the age of adults to get rid from their monotonous life. Arranging sporting events such as world cup,Olympics and many more to make them fit, while others acknowledge that there are several ways to keep healthy and fit apart from sporting events. I shall discuss both these mentioned notions by providing some relevant examples and give my idiosyncratic notion at the later view.

Elucidating in details,sporting events are the best way to be fit as well as for getting name,fame,success and money. Likewise,one can learn co-operation , ethics, teamwork, anger control by taking part in Olympics. For example, Saina Nehwal has become well-known female badminton player by taking part in Olympics and one more thing , she is physically fit as well. Moreover ,Olympic events are the ocean of knowledge and our participation in it is like a drop in the ocean ,therefore being a part of Olympics is a golden chance of one's life. Subsequently,sports will give body flexibility,endurance,strength,and always make body rejuvenated. Furthermore,this competitions demand strenuous exercise with day and night arduous work which leads a person to practice all the time.Consequently , a person can be fit without doing other activity.

Everyone has diverse notions, therefore some people believe in other activities such as yoga , meditation , and many more than sporting events. There are multifarious advantages of doing such activities. By doing swimming and hiking on a mountain , one can be healthy as well as can save money because it could be nightmare for sole bread butter earners as well low earning due to its less expense. Additionally , some adults do brief walking after having dinner or in the early morning. Apart from this , youngsters are habituated to go to gym regularly to maintain their weight and to rescued from obesity.

To recapitulate , although sporting events have manifold benefits , some give their preference to recreational activity. Well both have pros and cons , I give my first vote to sporting events after seeing this current scenario than recreational activities.