All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them Do you agree or disagree Give your opinion

The most important aspect that attracts everyone’s attention in the recent time is pollution. There are lot of renovations proposed. Some people claim that all cars that causes burning of fossil fuel should be replaced by electric cars. In my view, I firmly support this option. This essay will discuss the merits of using electric cars.

To begin with, it is human nature to spoil the things which we have got without any cost or labor. Our surrounding environment is one of them .But now the time has come where we have to act firmly to save our globe otherwise our next generation will not have perks of having natural environment. The statics have shown that currently 70% of cars that are used in United Nations only belong to very old manufacturing that require replacement as early as possible. Moreover, as the time passes the capacity of any car to burn fossil fuel effectively decreases. This puts extra burden as the availability of fuels is also diminishing in comparison to its demand.

On the other hand, due to advancement in the electric cars nowadays their efficiency, working capacity and availability has surged to great extent. The biggest concern with these type of cars was about its charging that has been solved by setting up charging stations at various locations. So now without any fear of getting stuck at any point, people can enjoy their long rides.