With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste.The money could be better spent on other causes.

There are different attitudes to this issue. Some say that when countries are facing a lot of trouble, investing in other worlds is unnecessary and it seems like we are wasting our money.l wiil state my opinion in the following paragraphs.

We live in a world where all resources may be lost one day. So long as human beings are at war with each other to get these resources.So it is wise for developed countries to think about the future of their people. And spend huge amounts of money exploring other spaces.In addition, even if the lack of facilities does not threaten the nations. Exploring the rest of the world provides valuable content.So that it can be effective in solving the world's problems.For example, researchers can get elements that can help with water storage or use them in medical fields such as definitive treatment of diseases such as AIDS, agriculture and industry.

On the other hand, it is true that exploring other worlds has many benefits for humanity. But in this world where humans live, there are many problems and obstacles to having an ideal life.Governments should spend most of the country's budget to address these problems.As we know, most countries today are involved in war and famine. And that is mostly the case in poor countries.And the logical thing is that all countries, especially developed countries, will work to address these problems than divide space for exploration.

I believe it is true that space exploration has many benefits for people in the future. But it would be better for governments to address the current problems of people first.