Are famous people treated unfairly by the media Should they be given more privacy or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private life Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Rising up with social media, there was a sad fact that the people working in social life actually received various stalking-related behavior by the journalist or even strange people. Some people believe that they need to get more privation in their life, while others think that the price for these careers is the fame in their own daily life.

There were several reasons for the first viewpoint. On top of that, the pressure that the people in major are going to get is seriously bad. They maybe get some mental illness about this problem, namely depression, OCD, disorder mental health, etc.

For instance, we maybe have seen some documentaries about real life after the state of some singer, actor, actress, etc and we have heard they shared about their difficulties in both physical and mental aspects. As far as I know, while the social media platform rising up day by day, the people who work in this industry always have to build their reputation, so numerous YouTubers, vloggers, musicians, and actors had their own disorder mental illnesses, and unfortunately, some of them decided to suicide after being stalked in their private life and their fame.

In opposite, there are numerous people who have the later opinion that their fame is a part of these careers. Indeed, they believed that these people have to show their "real" life of them to the world in order to get closer to watchers. Especially, on the Youtube entertainment industry, "the daily life" is typical content on this platform. That is the reason why sometimes we have different opinions about their reputation. For example, at the time we were watching a vlogger was filming his/her daily life, we considered that we had permission to watch and observe his/her life ourselves.

In conclusion, the problems about the fame or the privacy of the people working in the social industry are extremely dramatic.