Some people believe that sports are a key element in our society while others argue that it s just a recreational activity to be done in one s free time Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sports are playing a crucial role in our society nowadays. Many people play sports like a hobby to be healthier, meanwhile others play profesional sports as their career in the world. As my perspective, There are numerous porposes for playing sports. It is depended on their choice and talent. However, If i had to make a decision , i would lean to both two of views.

Get to the detail, firstly, we will consider the first view which sports are a job in our life. For people who were actually talented about sports, they were living evidences to this point of view. There are various contests about sports in the world, namely soccer, baseball, swimming, badminton,etc. These game always have their rewards which are money, honour, popularation but money is the primary actually. Therefore, individuals who have their own aptitude for these areas would take participate in them and make money. However, it will rather rude if I call their profession in sports as a talent. Beside, there were amount of people who were not have any talent, they were hard-working people and practiced a lot for their contest. That is the reason for using their awards for their finacial income. Sporters combined their passion and profit for continuing to improve their own strength. Everyone have dreamt about becoming a professional sport player sometimes. We has seen numerous sport players became a millionair, or even billionair with their passion to these pastime games.

Meanwhile, some indivisuals just play sports as a excersice. Sporters who are busy for their career, personal work,etc, they reach these gymnastic games to be healthier in both mental and physical health. As a pastime games, these people play sports after a exhausted day to find themselve usually. Nothing strange if a person rejects or even out of work for enthusiasms for professional sports.

In conclusion, we can not judge anyone for their choices and talents. Everybody have rights to play sports for finacial income or just to our fitness and health.