Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home and more children will study from home as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible Do you think it is a negative or a positive development

Nowadays, since technological devices become less expensive and more approachable, working and studying from home become more and more common. From my point of view, this development brings various benefits and drawbacks to our life.

Working and studying from home brings various benefits. First, it helps create an comfortable working and studying enviroment.

Since people often feel free at home, staying home will make people feel comfortable and relaxed. This results in always being in energetic condition and a huge amount of stressed can be avoided. Moreover, people who work and study at home do not have to travel to their workplace or their school which means a huge amount of time and money spending on traveling can be saved. To add to that, less traveling also helps reduce less exhauste fume, this help the environment become less polluted.

On the other hand, work and study remotely from home have numerous drawbacks. Work office and school is where people can create and enhance most of their social relationship. Without going to these places, it is hard for collageus and students to form a relationship with each others. As a result, people who work remotely will be lack of social relationship and communication skills. Another noticeable downside of this working or studying method is the risk of productivity reducing. Both adults and students are easily attracted by social network like Facebook, Instagram,... and other leisure activities that are offered on the Internet. Without being observed while using the Internet, people can be tempted by recreationial activities above and work or study uneffectively.

To sum up, in my opinion, despite offering various benefits, working and studying from home still have various noticable drawbacks that need to be tackled.