asa

Globally, the worldwide free internet services have been facilitated human beings with a plethora of knowledge through the latest technological gadgets and the majority of these contents are available free of cost. This essay would argue that this development is more user-friendly and save an individual's valuable time and money considered as pros and the importance got reduced due to its spot availability considered as cons.

On the one hand, due to the evolvement of the digital platform, it becomes so easier for people to have access to the content published on the internet. Because of this, people would find it easily with a lower rate compared with the past. Besides this, it not only saves the prominent time but also money so that they can spend the same on other essential things. For example, with having smartphones we can read newspapers and articles without going to a library on cell phones with the facility of internet only.

However, many publications which produced with hard efforts but as it is found with zero cost, the majority of young ones do not value them. Owing to this, many authors have to suffer a lot to find their earning sources, and their articles not able to get enough fame as considered by authors. For instance, nowadays due to many biography books available on the internet without a cost, the majority of people avoid purchasing it and the owner has to face many hurdles to earn their wages.

In conclusion, although immediate availability on the websites produces many obstacles to a writer's financial life, the benefits it provides cannot be neglected. This development gives them a chance to earn more revenue by saving their time.