To be admitted to university, using the result of study during high school years is better than that of the university entrance examination. Do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

it is argued that study report should be used to evaluate students than university entrance exam, and I disagree with this statement. Firstly, this essay will discuss graduation exam is a multi-subject term, and secondly, discuss how disadvantageous study report is.

College entrance examination is proved to be successful in being a multi-subject term. this important exam sums up many knowledge in grade 11 or 12, even 3 years, requires students to learn, remember and have a thorough grasp of subjects. Moreover, students can choose their favorite focus groups. they not only learn what they like but also not be pressured and save time. For example, instead of studying all the subjects everyday to have high score, they just have to concentrate on three main subjects in their focus group and know basic theories of remain a field of studies.

While entrance examination brings equality and objection, study report often said to be opposite. To be passed liking university, they can on purpose make fake studying results or mistake it, so the council of admissions of that school cannot know and just accept dirty study records. Furthermore, there are many kind of schools like high schools or gifted high schools, which means the education and qualifications will be entirely different, so it is difficult to distinguish students. A student in a normal high school can be chosen for his/her impressive achievement but it is just a dream for gifted student if he/she has not good study report.

In conclusion, they cannot believe what they see and so do study record. With the fairness and lucidity, university entrance examination should be promoted in the future.