Being a celebrity – such as a famous film stars or sports personality – bring problems as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

The price of fame which frequently generates a great deal of heated debate, has now become even more controversial. While some people maintain that being stars leads to various problems, in my opinion, I believe that it creates much benefits.

At the outset, there are a myriad of reasons why become famous is good. In fact, many people try to become famous. The reason explaining this fact is that people can make money from their fame. For example, if a singer can attract more people, they will have chance to get more performance contract which give them better income. Moreover, famous people often have a good position in the society. Actually, people often feel content when their name is well-known by more people.

On the other hand, there are some problems with the famous person. First, they have too much people following, so every time they appearance in the public, they are surrounding by the crowd. Sometime those bring only the trouble since it affect one’s daily activities. Another point to be taken into consideration is that celebrities must keep their image every time they go out or in every event. As the result, they need to spend a lot for fashion, jewelry or cosmetics. Actually, it cost a large amount of well-known people’s income.

In conclusion, from a personal perspective, I’m inclined to believe that it is greatly beneficial to become famous. However to enjoy the convenience that fame brings to, people need to deal with the difficulties that may affect their life.