The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

Maintaining one's health can effectively be done through daily physical workout. This statement is agreeable to a greater extent because there are few other factors also that contribute to it. Considering the importance of exercise, it's points are discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

Following a healthy lifestyle begins with sparing at least an hour for fitness. Any sort of disease or ailment can be cured if the person performs yoga, does exercise or goes for a walk. This thing has been scientifically proven and several surveys have agreed to the given aspect. Indeed, God is a wonderful creator and he had made it capable for the human beings to cure themselves without outer assistance. It is often found that the people who get up early and workout remain active throughout the day. Such activities help in balancing the ingredients of the body such as heart health, respiration, reproduction and many more.

It is also often believed that apart from exercise, intake of balanced diet is equally important. Otherwise the body may face some deficiency in one thing or the other. If eating includes more intake of junk food so it will leave negative result. Green leafy vegetables and other natural resources need to be the part of efficient lifestyle. Dietitians, these days, suggest various things that detox our body by clearing all the impurities within in a shorter duration as compared to other activities. Stay happy and positive is also a way to achieve or reach the final goal.

In conclusion, it can be said that it is true to a major level whereas other things also play pivotal role. Everything needs to go hand in hand in order to gain development of health as desired. After all, remaining fit is the key to success. All the things, including food, exercise, yoga, happiness, in general, can bring the the change that a person wishes to see in oneself.