building fence

I would recommend the city hall to establish a fence around the lake because under no circumstances should the ducks be shot.

Even though getting rid of the ducks might appeal to particular individuals, building a fence would provide an acceptable and less extreme solution.

Many runners deem duck as the real culprit for the messy condition of the running track. I have witnessed many residents using their rifles to shoot ducks to keep them away from residential areas, so Setting a fence would ultimately ensure the safety of the duck.

The lake is a relaxing spot for the community around it. Last week, I took my kids to the lake for a lovely afternoon picnic, and they enjoyed feeding the ducks with bread crumbs. Not only would eliminating the ducks create a natural disaster for the environment around the lake, but it also kills the lake as a target for family picnics.

Considering these reasons, I believe the fence is the best option available. Having a fence would keep the area clean while protecting the animals.

Again, this is my personal opinion, and I would support whatever decision the city makes.