Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales and their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective method?

Nowadays, company uses diverse tools to effectively reach their prospect customers. Ways such as hiring a brand ambassador and doing online campaign are the most effective approach in this modern world. In this essay, I will explain why these methods are top on the line.

Firstly, having a person that will represent the product is one of the most common approach. With this, the company will choose a couple of influential personnel to represent the company service. Example, Vic Sotto which is a well known Filipino celebrity in the Philippines was hired to be the product ambassador of The Pines Condo in Tagaytay City. As per the companies room availability statistics the consumers tend to have a peace of mind and trust with the company after knowing that a well-respected personality recommends the real estate developer project.

Secondly, modern technology methods such as paid advertising and creating a sole website dedicated to the service is the current most used trend in this generation. People nowadays are smart to research the product's credibility first before purchasing or subscribing into it. Companies tend to use paid advertising on Facebook to gather more prospect with the product. From this, people will have a page to read or even post their experience as customer reviews, this also enables the company to interact directly with the customer through real-time customer support. For example, Baby Brine Shrimp Philippines company was getting a hard time before gathering customers to prove its quality artemia products, not until they created a Facebook page. The customers can now ask technical aspects on how to hatch artemia which will be answered in real time by the company. Right now the company had a lot of positive reviews and is well known for its keen after sales support.

To conclude, company strategic plan is now innovating to capture clients interest to improve sales. With this, I strongly believe that representing a role model for a product service and doing online campaign are the best method this age can provide.