Some people believe that construction of new public buildings such as museums, town halls and sporting

facilities is more important than renovation of the existing ones, while others disagree. Discuss both

views and give your own opinion.

Public buildings like museums, town halls and sporting facilities are very important for flourishing countries. And maintainance of those building are as equal as construction of the same. Some people belive that building the fresh public buildings are important than modernizing the older ones, while others disapprove. In my opinion both carry it's own advantages and disadvantages, so i shall put forth my arguments to support my opinion.

Old public buildings have more popularity and it illustrates the building construction talents of the

country. If the older building are getting renovated, then it is not only that we are saving the ancient items in that building, also we are preserving the tradition buildings. Despite the fact that saving traditional way of building, it has few drawbacks. The space of the entire building will be less as it was constructed many years ago. For an example, if number of items in the museum get increased then, it is not possible to include those items into the older museum, Since there is not enough space available in it. Particularly the renovation of the building costs more than the constructing new one.

On contrary, Constructing newer building will have a lot of advantages compare to renovating the older one. For people satisfaction and convenience, builder can construct a building with all amenties.like Vehicle parking. Because most of Older buildings did not construct with the parking areas.And also increase the space of the building also easy in newer buildings compare to older one.Eventually, Adding new gadgets to the building will attract more people to come and use it.

For instance new museums are including voice explanation of the particular item and including security gadgets for the security of the building.

To conclude that, Considering the cost of the construction and to avail new gadgets for the visitors, Newer building is very easy to construct and government could spend that money in constructing more new buildings.