Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are youngsters role model. Do you support it or not?

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialogue on "Successful sports stars and glamorous films stars are youngsters role model" can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that, irrespective of numerous arguments that exist on either side, My view is that, Seventy five percent of youngsters follow successful sports star and film stars as a role model. Through the course of this essay, I shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of the arguments.

Every individual will have a role model in their life, Mostly all the youngsters will follow the successfull personalities, especially sports stars and film stars, because we are following them up on our daily basis throught social media's and mass media's. They should follow only the good characters or actions from them, omitting all the other activities which will cause harm to them and others.

Few youngsters will follow their parents, teachers, doctor's or any other personalities as their role model. They will pick them based on their interest and hobby. For example , If my aim is to become a CEO of some good organization, then i will follow "Sundar Pichai" Google CEO, And will follow all his speach to achieve my goal.

I see that there is potential evidence to support the arguments i have provided, and hence, my opinion is that , Not only Sports and film stars are youngsters role model, I am inclined to believe that parents, teachers, and other personalities will be their role models.