Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion

The discussion on the computer is surely one that begs the question on whether it is useful or not. some people believe that more usage leads to medical problems. Accord to my opinion, computers improves knowledge and handle the risk related jobs.

There are many reasons as computers are used more in education. one reason that comes from the fact is technological features are available such as launching a satellite, web conversation is possible in the same place by operating computer machines. For instance, students from India doing their master college degree course which is happening in the USA and they continue their studies with the help of gadgets. Additionally, a few tricky jobs could be possibly done by machines. such as diffusing bombs, military defense works are done by robots. Therefore, if analyzed properly, there is no argument to the fact that computers are utilized in various ways.

On the other hand, it should not be neglected that, more usage on computers affect the current generation's life. The argument stems from the fact is the effects of heavy use of gadgets leads to health issues. For example, a recent survey in Canada, teenagers using computers for longer hours by playing games, surging internet, etc and they lose their eyesight, pneumonia. Based on these reasons, it is not a far-fetched conclusion to say that health risky issues occur due to frequent usage of computers.

In conclusion, both views present strong arguments. The claims against computer purposes are conspicuous due to the high risk of medical issues. Nevertheless, I stand firm by opinion, that computers not only used in education and in a risky profession.